Latest Updates:
CJT releases a one of a kind research report on “Understanding profiles and perspectives of online skill-based Gamers in India” View Now

VMLS is mentored by OP Jindal Global University (an Institution of Eminence) and Jindal Global Law School under an institutional mentorship agreement.

Joint Implementation Committee

Home Joint Implementation Committee


Dr. A. Francis Julian

Dr. A. Francis Julian

Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Permanent Invitee

Prof. (Dr.) C. Raj Kumar

Vice Chancellor, O.P. Jindal Global University

Ex-officio Members

Top Law Colleges in Chennai

Prof. (Dr.) Ananth Padmanabhan

Dean, Vinayaka Missions Law School

Member Secretary

Senthil Kumar

Mr. Senthil Kumar

Chief Growth Officer – VMRF DU


J Suresh Samuel

Mr. J. Suresh Samuel

Member, Board of Management, VMRF-DU


Mr. Vivek Dhokalia

Advocate Supreme Court of India and Adjunct Professor, VMLS

Prof. Anand Prakash Mishra

Director, Law School Admissions, O.P. Jindal Global University

Prof. (Dr.) Sreejith S.G

Executive Dean, Jindal Global Law School, O.P. Jindal Global University

Antony R Julian

Mr. Antony R. Julian

Advocate, Supreme Court of India and Convenor, Steering Committee, Centre for Justice through Technology, Vinayaka Mission’s Law School(VMLS)

Enquire Now